A A A Contrast version
BGK Line: +48 22 599 8888

Branches

Headquarter

Al. Jerozolimskie 7, 00-955 Warszawa
Headquarter's Reception Desk tel: +48 22 596 59 99, +48 22 599 80 95

BGK Line: 0 801 598 888 or +48 22 599 8888 (7.30 - 17.30)
fax: 0 22 627 03 78
e-mail: bgk@bgk.pl
www.bgk.pl

Warsaw

Al. Jerozolimskie 7, 00-955 Warszawa
tel. 0 22 522 93 14; 022 522 93 30; 022 522 96 12; 022 522 93 35; 022 522 93 36
fax 0 22 627 06 35
e-mail: warszawa@bgk.pl

Białystok

Świętojańska 12A 15-082 Białystok
tel. 0 85 748 52 52,
fax 0 85 748 52 51
e-mail: bialystok@bgk.com.pl

Gdańsk

ul. Kowalska 10, 80-846 Gdańsk
tel. 0 58 320 58 50,
fax 0 58 301 83 16
e-mail: gdansk@bgk.com.pl

Katowice

ul. Podchorążych 1, 40-043 Katowice
tel. 0 32 602 94 00,
fax 0 32 254 02 64
e-mail: katowice@bgk.com.pl

Kielce

ul. Zagórska 20, 25-359 Kielce
tel. 0 41 360 12 00,
fax 0 41 360 12 03
e-mail: kielce@bgk.com.pl

Kraków

ul.Pilotów 2, 31- 462 Kraków
tel. 0 12 29 52 400
fax 0 12 29 52 410
e-mail: krakow@bgk.com.pl

Lublin

ul. Dolna 3-go Maja 3, 20-079 Lublin
tel. 0 81 528 61 00
fax 0 81 531 80 35
e-mail: lublin@bgk.com.pl

Łódź

ul. Łąkowa 29, 90-554 Łódź
tel. 0 42 634 57 50
tel./fax 0 42 634 57 55
e-mail: lodz@bgk.com.pl

Olsztyn

ul. Dąbrowszczaków 21, 10-540 Olsztyn
tel. 0 89 523 05 00
tel./fax 0 89 527 48 37
e-mail: olsztyn@bgk.com.pl

Opole

ul. Żeromskiego 1, 45-053 Opole
tel. 0 77 423 47 11
fax 0 77 454 96 15
e-mail: opole@bgk.com.pl

Poznań

ul. Składowa 5, 61-888 Poznań
tel. 0 61 852 30 01, 852 31 12
fax 0 61 852 82 20
e-mail: poznan@bgk.com.pl

Rzeszów

ul. Szpitalna 1, 35-065 Rzeszów
tel. 0 17 867 05 40,
fax 0 17 867 05 43
e-mail: rzeszow@bgk.com.pl

Szczecin

ul. Tkacka 4, 70-556 Szczecin
tel. 0 91 434 47 11,
fax 0 91 434 47 12
e-mail: szczecin@bgk.com.pl

Toruń

ul. Chełmińska 28, 87-100 Toruń
tel. 0 56 612 01 50
fax 0 56 612 01 53
e-mail: torun@bgk.com.pl

Wrocław

ul. Malarska 26, 50-111 Wrocław
tel. 0 71 388 42 00,
fax 0 71 388 42 03
e-mail: wroclaw@bgk.com.pl

Zielona Góra

ul. Kupiecka 32 c, 65-058 Zielona Góra
tel. 0 68 328 06 40
fax 0 68 328 06 43
e-mail: zielonagora@bgk.com.pl